Monday, July 28, 2014

215 North Chautauqua

Sedan, KS 67361

Commission Meeting Agenda

July 22, 2014


This agenda is subject to change as business presents itself


8:30 a.m.              Annie Blankinship, Health Department Administrator: Budget information

8:35 a.m.              Minutes approval for July 15, 2014 and July 17, 2014

8:40 a.m.              Joel Haden, Road and Bridge Supervisor: Weekly Road Report

9:00 a.m.              Tyler Linden

9:30 a.m.              Janice Fine, County Clerk:  reimbursement rate for meals during county business travel